Selfie-Stick? AirSelfie!

AirSelfie, the world’s first portable flying camera, has officially been launched in Germany. public link supervised the innovative gadget’s market entry with a comprehensive PR campaign.

Ryanair – Into the Blue

With its travel blog Into the Blue, Europe’s favourite airline provides inspiration for Ryanair’s destinations. public link is responsible for Ryanair’s PR activities in Germany and was able to win over the blogger twins Zwillingsnaht as guest authors for the travel blog.

Power Mind and Body

With Bulletproof Coffee, Silicon Valley entrepreneur Dave Asprey is revolutionizing the way we drink coffee. public link supports the company’s expansion with PR-activities and influencer relations to bring this specialty to Germany.

Bulletproof Coffee
Style with Substance

The British textile manufacturer Camira designs and produces fabrics for use in offices, hotels and institutions, placing emphasis on design and sustainability. public link supports Camira with PR activities.

Camira
Brilliant 3D movies

RealD is striving to perfect the visiual experience movie enthusiasts make in 3D theaters. public link supports the leading global licensor of 3D and other visual technologies with tailored PR as well as with its social media activities on Facebook and Twitter.

REALD 3d
Your vacation. Why share?

FeWo-direkt, Germany’s no. 1 online vacation rental, positions itself clearly on the German market with this key message. After a pitch, the subsidiary of the global market leader HomeAway is now utilizing public link’s PR expertise.

HomeAway
NETTO becomes MEHR NETTO

The food discounter NETTO is repositioning itself in the German market. public link is responsible for all PR activities of NETTO in Germany within this repositioning, which focusses on regionality, engagement and team spirit.

Netto
Beach lifestyle

Providing relaxed hangouts by the sea or on city rooftops, Purobeach offers its guests bohemian luxury. We are bringing Purobeach’s soulful spirit to DACH with our PR support.

Purobeach
möve goes social

Terry textiles, bath accessoires and bedding – möve offers everything around the theme Bath & Bed „Made in Germany“. We support the family-owned company with its social media activities on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest  and the möve corporate blog.

moeve
Creative daycare: with Klax

Klax encompasses 25 years of pedagogical work in cribs, kindergartens, schools and leisure facilities. public link supports the independent educational institution in terms of conception and implementation of tailored PR activities.

Klax

Launch PR Agency Berlin.

Our competence in a word. Launch. Namely, in all facets. This distinguishes us as a PR agency based in Berlin-Mitte via the following:

  • Unique specialization in market entry and product introduction in German-speaking markets
  • Extensive experience in product PR and corporate communication for national and international brands and companies
  • Extensive expertise in strategic consulting, development and professional implementation of integrated communication strategies and campaigns in the areas of media relations, digital relations and social media
  • Proven expertise in the fields of architecture, design & living, food & beverage, retail & e-commerce, investment promotion, tourism & lifestyle and sustainability
  • Berlin PR agency with access to a strong German and international network of specialists for product launches

Together for your success

PR Agency publiclink Berlin Oberbaumbruecke
Are you looking for not just a public relations agency based in Germany, but a sparring partner? We are available to work with you during an intensive launch process and post to the process to support you strategically and creatively in an ongoing fashion. Please call us or send us an email. We look forward to working with you!

Energie für Körper und Geist

Mit Bulletproof Coffee revolutioniert Silicon-Valley-Unternehmer Dave Asprey das Kaffeetrinken. public link begleitet die Expansion mit PR-Aktivitäten und Influencer Relations und bringt die Kaffeespezialität in die Tassen Deutschlands.

Bild-public_link-PR_Agentur_Berlin-Bulletproof_Coffee
Natürlich? Na klar!

Seit 2007 setzt sich der internationale, nicht gewinnorientierte Verband NATRUE dafür ein, Naturkosmetik weltweit zu schützen und zu fördern. public link berät NATRUE bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung seiner Kommunikationsstrategie.

bild-public_link-pr_agentur_berlin-nature
Style with Substance

Der britische Textilhersteller Camira entwirft und produziert Stoffe mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Design und Nachhaltigkeit für den Einsatz in Büros, Hotels und Institutionen. public link unterstützt Camira ab sofort bei der Kommunikation.

bild-public_link-pr_agentur_berlin-camira
Fulminantes 3-D-Kino

RealD hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Filmfans einzigartige 3-D-Kinoerlebnisse zu ermöglichen. Wir unterstützen den weltweit führenden Lizenzengeber für 3-D-Technologien mit maßgeschneiderten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen sowie bei seinen Social-Media-Aktivitäten auf Facebook und Twitter.

Bild-RealD-3_D_Versuchsgruppe_im_Kinosaal-public_link-Slider
Dein Urlaub. Wieso teilen?

Mit dieser Kernbotschaft positioniert sich FeWo-direkt, Deutschlands Nr. 1 in der Online-Ferienhausvermietung, klar auf dem Markt. Nach einem Pitch setzt die Tochter des weltweiten Marktführers HomeAway nun auf die PR-Expertise von public link.

Eiffelturm Esstisch
Aus NETTO wird MEHR NETTO

Der Lebensmitteldiscounter NETTO positioniert sich im deutschen Markt neu. Im Rahmen der Neupositionierung als regionaler MehrWerte-Discounter zeichnet public link für sämtliche PR-Aktivitäten von NETTO in Deutschland verantwortlich.

public link PR für Netto
Strand-Lifestyle

Ob direkt am Meer oder als urbane Oase inmitten pulsierender Metropolen – die Beach-Clubs der Lifestyle-Marke Purobeach bieten ihren Gästen „Bohemian Luxury“. Wir bringen den Puro-Spirit nach Deutschland, Österreich und in die Schweiz.

Beach Lifestyle Purobeach Palma
Plastik fischen

Weniger Plastikmüll in unseren Gewässern: Interface unterstützt ab sofort das Unternehmen Plastic Whale mit einem eigenen Boot und fischt Plastik aus Amsterdams Grachten. public link begleitet die Kooperation kommunikativ auf allen Kanälen.

Bild-Interface-Plastic_Whale-Boot
möve goes social

Frottierwaren, Badaccessoires und Bettwäsche – bei möve gibt es alles rund um Bad und Bett „Made in Germany“. Wir unterstützen das Familienunternehmen bei seinen Social Media-Aktivitäten auf Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest und dem möve-Blog.

Foto von Möve-Kollektion Architecture
Kreativer Kitaalltag? Ein Klax!

Das Klax-Universum umfasst 25 Jahre   pädagogischer Arbeit in Krippen, Kindergärten, Schulen und Freizeiteinrichtungen.   public link berät den freien Bildungsträger bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung seiner Kommunikationsstrategie.

public_link-pr_agentur-berlin-bild-slider-klax
PR für AudiPublic Relations für ZueggPR für GalloPR Kampagne für Hotels.comPR für South AustraliaPublic Relations für InterfacePR für NorthfacePR Referenz ContinentalPR & Corporate Publishing für LottoPR für Vueling

Launch PR Agentur Berlin

Unsere Kernkompetenz in einem Wort: Launches. Und zwar mit all seinen Facetten. Dabei zeichnet uns als PR Agentur mit Sitz in Berlin-Mitte Folgendes aus:

  • Einzigartige Spezialisierung auf Markteintritte und Produkteinführungen in den deutschsprachigen Märkten
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in Produkt-PR und Corporate Communication für nationale und internationale Unternehmen
  • Umfassendes Know-how bei der strategischen Beratung, Entwicklung und professionellen Umsetzung von integrierten Kommunikations-Maßnahmen und Kampagnen in den Bereichen Media Relations, Digital Relations sowie Social Media
  • Ausgewiesene Expertise in den Branchen Architektur, Design & Living, Food & Beverage, Handel & E-Commerce, Standortmarketing, Tourismus & Lifestyle sowie Nachhaltigkeit
  • Berliner PR-Agentur mit Zugang zu starkem, deutschen und internationalen Netzwerk an Spezialisten für Markteinführungen

Gemeinsam für Ihren Erfolg

PR Agentur Berlin public link
Sie suchen nicht nur eine PR-Agentur, sondern einen Sparringspartner? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen beim intensiven Launch-Prozess und auch danach zur Seite und unterstützen Sie strategisch und kreativ. Rufen Sie uns gerne an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!