We are always looking out for bright minds to extend our team.

We are keen on the index! The happiness index! Our employees like working with us and remain longer than normal. With a recommendation rate of 100%, we placed 6th in the ranking of the best employers among all German PR agencies, on kununu as well as in PR Report’s ranking. Because we see ourselves as a “fair” agency. That’s why we were one of the first agencies to publicly commit to the Fairgency Manifesto.

It may be due to our unique positioning and the exciting international clients. It may also be due to the fact that we offer training and development, coaching, regular employee incentives and flexible working hours and workplace models. It may also be due to our open and appreciative corporate culture. Our family-like working atmosphere with flat hierarchies make us special. Would you like to find out more about why we get up in the morning, what makes us tick and what drives us? Then take a look at our PL playbook!

Our Jobs

We are always pleased to receive unsolicited applications and continuously looking for more freelancers in the PR, copy writing, creative design and social media fields. In addition, we are constantly interested in potential cooperations with influencers, bloggers, and community operators.

svg height

Please send us your application enclosing detailed documentation by email to –

We look forward to hearing from you!

Trainee PR & Social Media (m/f/x), focus on brand communication

as of now

Download job profile as pdf

PR Junior Consultant (m/f/x)

as of now

Download job profile as pdf

Social Media Consultant (m/f/x)

as of now

Download job profile as pdf

PR Consultant, focus on Consumer, Lifestyle, Travel (m/f/x)

as of now

Download job profile as pdf

PR Senior Consultant, Corporate Communications & B2B (m/f/x)

as of now

Download job profile as pdf

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach hellen Köpfen, die unser Team ergänzen.

Wir stehen auf dem Index! Auf dem Happiness-Index! Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind überdurchschnittlich lange und gerne bei uns. Im Ranking der besten Arbeitgeber:innen belegen wir auf kununu und im PR-Report unter allen PR-Agenturen bundesweit Platz 6, mit einer Weiterempfehlungsrate von 100%. Denn wir verstehen uns als „faire“ Agentur. Deshalb haben wir uns als eine der ersten Agenturen öffentlich dem Fairgency-Manifest verpflichtet.

Kann an unserer einzigartigen Positionierung und der spannenden internationalen Kundschaft liegen. Kann aber auch daran liegen, dass wir Fort- und Weiterbildungen, Coachings, regelmäßige Mitarbeitenden-Incentives und flexible Arbeitszeit- und Arbeitsplatzmodelle anbieten. Kann aber auch an unserer offenen und wertschätzenden Unternehmenskultur liegen. Unsere familiär geprägte Arbeitsatmosphäre bei flachen Hierarchien zeichnet uns aus. Du möchtest mehr erfahren, warum wir morgens aufstehen, wie wir ticken und was uns antreibt? Dann wirf einen Blick in unser PL-Playbook!

Our Jobs

Wir freuen uns jederzeit über Initiativbewerbungen und suchen ständig freie Mitarbeitende aus den Bereichen PR, Text, Kreation und Social Media! Zudem sind wir auch immer an möglichen Kooperationen mit Influencer:innen, Blogger:innen und Community-Betreiber:innen interessiert!

svg height

Bitte sende deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail an –

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Trainee PR & Social Media (w/m/d), Schwerpunkt Markenkommunikation

zum 01.07.2022

Jobprofil als PDF

PR Junior Consultant (w/m/d)

zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt

Jobprofil als PDF

Social Media Berater:in (w/m/d)

zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt

Jobprofil als PDF

PR Consultant, Schwerpunkt Consumer, Lifestyle, Travel (w/m/d)

zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt

Jobprofil als PDF

PR Senior Consultant, Corporate Communications & B2B (w/m/d)

zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt

Jobprofil als PDF